Establishment of a Wind turbine Development and Testing Laboratory

  • By Prof. Jeriel G. Militar, Prof. Dany C. Molina, Prof. Caesar Rico S. Acanto, Dr. Alberto A. Java, Engr. Mary Earl Daryl A. Grio, Engr. Vitini Edhard O. Idemne, Engr. Gelvie C. Lagos, Engr. Yeseil S. Sacramento, Engr. Alejandro R. Manderico, Engr. Salvador M. Senorio, Dr. Dahlia H. Pescos, Engr. Christsam Joy S. Jaspe, and Mrs. Teresita S. Militar. Funded by Philippine Council for Industry, Energy and Emerging Technology Research and Development (PCIEERD), Department of Science & Technology (DOST)

Leave a Reply

Close Menu